Architectural Testing Home


Corporate Headquarters

York, Pennsylvania
130 Derry Court
York, PA 17406
t: 717.764.7700
contact: Nate Vail
email: icenter@intertek.com         
info: Visitor's Guide

• Regional Labs

Kent, Washington
22155 68th Avenue South
Kent, WA 98032
t: 253.395.5656
contact: Jeff Dideon
email: jdideon@archtest.com
info: Visitor's Guide

Atlanta, Georgia
1701 Westfork Drive, Suite 106
Lithia Springs, GA 30122
t: 770.941.6916
contact: Jose Colon
email: jcolon@archtest.com
info: Visitor's Guide

West Palm Beach, Florida
2658 Electronics Way
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
t: 561.881.0020
contact: Jeff McGovern
email: jmcgovern@archtest.com
info: Visitor's Guide

Winnipeg, Canada
356 Saulteaux Crescent
Winnipeg, MB R3J 3T2
t: 204.885.9300
contact: Bryan Boyle
email: bboyle@archtest.com

Wausau, Wisconsin
5906 Saxon Avenue
Schofield, WI 54476
t: 715.241.8624
contact: John Bordagaray
email: jbordagaray@archtest.com

Tampa, Florida
2250 Massaro Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33619
t: 813.628.4300
contact: Shawn Collins
email: scollins@archtest.com
info: Visitor's Guide

Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas
2865 Market Loop, Suite B
Southlake, TX 76092
t: 817.410.7202
contact: John Waskow
email: jwaskow@archtest.com

St. Paul, Minnesota
849 Western Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55117
t: 651.636.3835
contact: Dan Johnson
email: djohnson@archtest.com
info: Visitor's Guide

Fresno, California
2524 E. Jensen Avenue
Fresno, CA 93706
t: 559.233.8705
contact: Leaton Kirk
email: lkirk@archtest.com

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1140 Lincoln Avenue
Springdale, PA 15144
t: 724.275.7100
contact: Lynn George
email: lgeorge@archtest.com

Tahoka, Texas
1098 US Highway 380
Tahoka, TX 79404
t: 806.797.2208
contact: Dan Simmons
email: dsimmons@archtest.com

Windham, New Hampshire
3 Lexington Road
Unit 3
Windham, NH 03087
t: 603.421.2788
contact: J.P. McDonald
email: jmcdonald@archtest.com

Los Angeles, California
4 Rancho Circle
Lake Forest, CA 92630
t: 949.460.9600
contact: Michael Rettie
email: mrettie@archtest.com

Regional Offices

Chicago, Illinois
contact: Derek Cavataio
t: 312.320.8366
email: dcavataio@archtest.com

Franklin, Wisconsin
contact: Eric Seaverson
t: 414.421.6100
email: eseaverson@archtest.com

New Orleans, Louisiana
contact: Tony Brown
t: 504.273.8480
email: tbrown@archtest.com

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
contact: Robert Flagg
t: 610.389.0933
email: rflagg@archtest.com

Salt Lake City, Utah
contact: Don Rasmussen
t: 385.229.4980
email: drasmussen@archtest.com

San Francisco, California
contact: Michael Rettie
t: 949.460.9600
email: mrettie@archtest.com

Santa Cruz, California
contact: Dave Kranz
t: 831.426.2290
email: dkranz@archtest.com

Winchester, Virginia
contact: Larry Livermore
t: 540.877.9957
email: llivermore@archtest.com

The Power in Performance Testing
Copyright 2014 Architectural Testing, Inc.